hypmudingcon Admin replied

293 weeks ago

Smokin' Aces 2: Assassins' Ball Full Movie Hd 720p Free Download

Show Spoiler

a5c7b9f00b Walter Weed is an unassuming desk jockey at the FBI when the Bureau uncovers a plot to assassinate him. A team of degenerate, psychotic assassins dispatched by mystery man Hal Leuco to win a huge bounty includes a resourceful beauty who has a unique method of killing her prey, a power-tool wielding psychopath and a deadly master of disguise.
I see there are a lot of negative reviews about this movie. why? I don't know. this one had better action and the tempo of the movie was better. they did not have any of the non-sense stuff the first one did. you get into the movie right away, all the way until the end. (at least that is my opinion.) it was a lot more easier to fallow. the pace was better. I felt the first one's pace was up and down too much while this one has a more consistent, understandable plot. I am no movie expert just a regular movie watcher who doesn't do fancy reviews about movies. All I got it say is that this was a great movie. I liked the action and story really well. Other people I know who watched them both thought this was a better movie. I guess when Hollywood experts give a movie a good or bad review that seems to be the rating that fallows. This is a great movie. watch it.